Meet the Kiddos

Meet the Kiddos

Jeanne, Lilian, Ren, Ken, Daniel, Haley, Toby, Janice, and Paul (not pictured) are a group of diverse personalities. They make every day a little adventure, and my time in Taiwan would not be the same without them.

These are the children that make up the youngest class I teach. For half of them, I am their only English teacher to date. The other half began learning English at KNS a few months before I began teaching.

I see these little ones ten hours every week. And because I just extended my contract, they’re stuck with me for the next five months.

(Also in this picture is my mother. She came to visit my class in February, which is when the photograph was snapped.)

Leave a comment

May 14, 2013 · 11:03 am

Leave a Reply

